9121 North IH-35 Austin, Texas 78753
(512) 836-0079 | sales@orangewoodinn.com

Facebook

Reservations

 Select Check-In Date
 Select Check-Out Date
Send Feedback Discounts and Deals News and Media

HOTEL NEAR AUSTIN CONVENTION CENTER

Orangewood Inn & Suites hotel Austin North is located just 15 minutes from the Austin Convention Center which hosts many of Austin's most popular conventions, trade shows, and expos. When attending an event at the Austin Convention Center, make the Orangewood Inn & Suites is your choice for lodging!  

Austin Convention Center is LEED Gold Certified , located in the Heart of Austin City held various events every year in Austin . 

 

         List of Events for March 2014

Saturday, March 01 -- Saturday, March 01
Helping Hand Home For Children, Inc.
2014 Helping Hand Gala �The Crystal Ball�


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 3300
Monday, March 03 -- Thursday, March 06
SXSW, LLC
2014 SXSWedu Conference & Festival


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance:
Friday, March 07 -- Tuesday, March 11
SXSW, LLC
2014 SXSW Interactive


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance:
Friday, March 07 -- Saturday, March 15
SXSW, LLC
2014 SXSW Film


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance:
Friday, March 07 -- Sunday, March 09
SXSW, LLC
SXSW Gaming Expo


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 10000
Tuesday, March 11 -- Sunday, March 16
SXSW, LLC
2014 SXSW Music


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance:
Thursday, March 13 -- Saturday, March 15
SXSW, LLC
Renegade Craft Fair: SXSW Edition


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 10000
Wednesday, March 19 -- Wednesday, March 19
City of Austin - Human Resources Department
2014 Health Fair

Location : Palmer Events Center
Wednesday, March 19 -- Wednesday, March 19
Austin Independent School District 
2014 Expanded Cabinet Meeting


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 300
Thursday, March 20 -- Thursday, March 20
Ducks Unlimited, Inc.
Austin Ducks Unlimited Austin Banquet


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance:
Thursday, March 20 -- Thursday, March 20
Private Event
 

Location : Palmer Events Center
Saturday, March 22 -- Saturday, March 22
Austin Texas Rollergirls, Inc.
2014 March Texas Rollergirls Bout


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance: 1500
Saturday, March 22 -- Saturday, March 22
Travis County Democratic Party
2014 Travis County Democratic Party Convention


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 5000
Tuesday, March 25 -- Wednesday, March 26
Texas Travel Industry Association
2014 TTIA Unity Dinner Converge on the Capital


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance: 250
Saturday, March 29 -- Saturday, March 29
Four On The Floor, LLC
Texas Roller Derby


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 1100
Sunday, March 30 -- Sunday, March 30
Quinceaneras Magazine
2014 Quinceaneras vs Brides Expo


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 2000
Monday, March 31 -- Friday, April 04
K12 Management Inc.
2014 Texas Virtual Academy STAAR Testing


Location : Palmer Events Center
Estimated Attendance: 200
Monday, March 31 -- Wednesday, April 02
Microsoft Corporation
Microsoft Exchange Conference 2014


Location : Convention Center
Estimated Attendance: 2000

 Source :- http://www.austinconventioncenter.com/calendar/calendar2.htm

Please click here for Austin Convention Calendar



 
 
Contact reservations at
512-836-0079 or fd@orangewoodinn.com
 

(AUSTIN CONVENTION CENTER)


Orangewood Inn & Suites
9121 N Interstate 35 Frontage Road • Austin, Texas 78753
Phone: (512) 836-0079 • Fax: (512) 836-0681

Website & Marketing by L.E.T. Group

Website Design Copyright © 2014, L.E.T. Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy
  
 
Wednesday April 23, 2014